Conference on College Composition and Communication Logo

Staff and Editorial Board

Bump Halbritter, Michigan State University
Assistant Editors:
Steven Lessner, Michigan State University
Casey Miles, Michigan State University
Minh-Tam Nguyen, Michigan State University

Dean Holden, Michigan State University

Editorial Board:
Linda Adler-Kassner, University of California – Santa Barbara

Jonathan Alexander, University of California – Irvine

Christine Alfano, Stanford University

David Blakesley, Clemson University

Dànielle DeVoss, Michigan State University

Patricia Dunn, Stony Brook University

Jeff Rice, University of Kentucky

Martine Courant Rife, Lansing Community College

Stuart Selber, Penn State University

Pamela Takayoshi, Kent State University

Todd Taylor, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Vershawn Young, University of Iowa


CCC Editor Kathleen Blake Yancey, Florida State University


CCCC Connected Community / Member Web Editor:

Dana Driscoll, Oakland University


CCC Online Home

Renew Your Membership

Join CCCC today!
Learn more about the SWR book series.
Connect with CCCC
CCCC on Facebook
CCCC on LinkedIn
CCCC on Twitter
CCCC on Tumblr
OWI Principles Statement
Join the OWI discussion


Copyright © 1998 - 2024 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use