Conference on College Composition and Communication Logo

Committee on Academic Freedom, Tenure/Renewal/Reappointment, and Employment Security (March 2028)

Committee Members

Mara Lee Grayson, Co-chair
TBA, Co-chair
James Beasley
Christina Cedillo
Seth Kahn
Jamila Kareem
Doug Kern
Cara Messina
Robert Mundy

Committee Charges

Charge: Currently undergoing revision.

Renew Your Membership

Join CCCC today!
Learn more about the SWR book series.
Connect with CCCC
CCCC on Facebook
CCCC on LinkedIn
CCCC on Twitter
CCCC on Tumblr
OWI Principles Statement
Join the OWI discussion


Copyright © 1998 - 2024 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use