Conference on College Composition and Communication Logo

CCCC Executive Committee Introductions

Listen to introductions from CCCC Executive Committee members and why they have chosen to serve CCCC in this role!

Antonio Byrd, University of Missouri-Kansas City

Chen Chen, Utah State University, Logan

Darin Jensen, Des Moines Community College, IA (TETYC Editor)

Maria Novotny, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Timothy Oleksiak, University of Massachusetts Boston

Ruth Osorio, Old Dominion University, VA

Mudiwa Pettus, Medgar Evers College, New York City

Mya Poe, Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Zhaozhe Wang, University of Toronto, Canada (Graduate Student Representative)

Renew Your Membership

Join CCCC today!
Learn more about the SWR book series.
Connect with CCCC
CCCC on Facebook
CCCC on LinkedIn
CCCC on Twitter
CCCC on Tumblr
OWI Principles Statement
Join the OWI discussion


Copyright © 1998 - 2024 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use