Conference on College Composition and Communication Logo

CCC Editorial Staff


Contact Us


619 Red Cedar Road
B-382 Wells Hall
East Lansing MI 48824

Permissions Requests:

Malea Powell
Michigan State University

Editorial Assistant

Annabelle Miller
Michigan State University

Production Editor

Tom Tiller

Copy Editor

Cynthia Gomez

Journals Managing Editor

James Sitar

Editorial Board

Olga Aksakalova, LaGuardia Community College
Steven Alvarez, St. John’s University
Joyce Rain Anderson, Bridgewater State University
Chase Bollig, Gonzaga University
Joanne Giordano, Salt Lake Community College
D. Alexis Hart, Allegheny College
Seth Kahn, Westchester University
Diane Kelly-Riley, University of Idaho
Steve Lamos, University of Colorado, Boulder
LuMing Mao, University of Utah
Heidi McKee, Miami University, Ohio
Vorris Nunley, University of California Riverside
Staci M. Perryman-Clark, Western Michigan University
Octavio Pimentel, Texas State University 
Gwendolyn Pough, Syracuse University 
Katrina Powell, Virginia Tech
Jessica Restaino, Montclair State University
Andrea Riley-Mukavetz, Eastern Michigan University
Kate Vieira, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Melanie Yergeau, University of Michigan

Renew Your Membership

Join CCCC today!
Learn more about the SWR book series.
Connect with CCCC
CCCC on Facebook
CCCC on LinkedIn
CCCC on Twitter
CCCC on Tumblr
OWI Principles Statement
Join the OWI discussion


Copyright © 1998 - 2022 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use