Conference on College Composition and Communication Logo

CCC Editorial Staff - Previous Revision


Kathleen Blake Yancey

Contact Us


Phone: (850) 645-6896

Department of English
Williams Building
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306

Permissions Requests:
Shellie Elson, NCTE

Florida State University

Editorial Assistant

Kara Taczak
Florida State University

Production Editor

Rona Smith

Copy Editor

Jane Curran
Winnipeg, Manitoba

CCC Online Editor

Bump Halbritter
Michigan State University

Editorial Board

Jonathan Alexander
University of California, Irvine

Damián Baca
University of Arizona

Steve Bernhardt
University of Delaware

J. Elizabeth Clark
LaGuardia Community College

Heidi Estrem
Boise State University

Kristie Fleckenstein
Florida State University

Barbara L'Eplattenier
University of Arkansas Little Rock

Lynée Lewis Gaillet
Georgia State University

David Gold
University of Tennessee

Susanmarie Harrington
University of Vermont

Joe Harris
Duke University

David Holmes
Pepperdine University

Sue Hum
The University of Texas at San Antonio

Asao Inoue
California State University, Fresno

Shirley Logan
University of Maryland

Jamie Mejia
Texas State University San Marcos

Sharon Mitchler
Centralia College

James E. Porter
Miami University

Irwin Weiser
Purdue University

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:


Copyright © 1998-2018 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Document Owner

Organization Name

NCTE - The National Council of Teachers Of English

A Professional Association of Educators in English Studies, Literacy, and Language Arts