Conference on College Composition and Communication Logo

CCC Editorial Staff - Previous Revision

E-mail: Phone: 312-344-8842 Fax: 312-344-8403


Deborah H. Holdstein
Columbia College Chicago

Editorial Assistant

Danielle Aquiline
Columbia College Chicago

Production Editor

Rona Smith

Copy Editor

Jane Curran
Winnepeg, ManitobaArchivists, CCC Online

Collin Brooke
Syracuse University

Derek Mueller
Syracuse University

Editorial Board

Michael Bernard-Donals
University of Wisconsin, Madison


Susan Kay Miller-Cochran
North Carolina State University


Andrea Greenbaum
Barry University

Peter Mortensen
University of Illinois,



Joseph Harris
Duke University


Gwen Pough
Syracuse University


Joseph Janangelo
Loyola University of Chicago

Carol Rutz
Carleton College


Shirley Wilson Logan
University of Maryland


Charles Schuster
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee


LuMing Mao
Miami University of Ohio

Carol Severino
University of Iowa


Carol Mattingly
University of Louisville

 Nancy Sommers
Harvard University



Jaime Mejía
Texas State University,
San Marcos

Howard Tinberg
Bristol Community College



For further details on writing for CCC, see the guidelines published in this issue or contact the editor at

Cover design: Jay Boersma

Interior design: Barbara Yale-Read

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:


Copyright © 1998-2018 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Document Owner

Organization Name

NCTE - The National Council of Teachers Of English

A Professional Association of Educators in English Studies, Literacy, and Language Arts